Contact Us
Security Mutual Insurance Company
PO Box 4620
Ithaca, New York 14852-4620

By Phone
607.257.5000

By Fax
refer to directory

By Email
refer to directory

Located at
2417 N. Triphammer Rd.
Ithaca, New York 14850-1013


OFFICERS
Thomas R. Ruane
president
Fax 607.257.5003 truane@securitymutual.com
Delbert L. Hall
secretary/treasurer
Fax 607.257.5003 roy@securitymutual.com
 
ACCOUNTING
Ronald S. Wilder
assistant treasurer
Fax 607.266.0635 ron@securitymutual.com
Lisa Kanellis
assistant secretary
Fax 607.266.0635 lisa@securitymutual.com
 
CANCELLATIONS
Department Fax 607.257.5002 cancellations@securitymutual.com
Carol Andrews Fax 607.257.5002 candrews@securitymutual.com
Deb Waltz Fax 607.257.5002 deb@securitymutual.com
 
CLAIMS
Thomas Brace
manager
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
Eileen Urda
supervisor
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
Donna Ingalls
examiner
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
Lisa Hawks
examiner
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
Joseph Dello Stritto
examiner
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
 
DIRECT BILLING
Ronald S. Wilder
supervisor
Fax 607.266.0635 directbill@securitymutual.com
 
ENDORSEMENTS
Department Fax 607.257.5002 endorsements@securitymutual.com
Cathy Binns Fax 607.257.5002 cathy@securitymutual.com
 
HUMAN RESOURCES
Lisa Kanellis Fax 607.266.0635 lisa@securitymutual.com
 
LICENSING
Carol Chase
coordinator
Fax 607.257.5003 carol@securitymutual.com
 
MAIL & SUPPLIES
Penny Roberts
supervisor
Fax 607.257.5230 penny@securitymutual.com
 
MARKETING
Tom Randall
director
Fax 607.257.5230 tom.randall@securitymutual.com
Charles Colby
western / central NY
Phone 716.864.7171
Fax 716.684.8681
chuck@securitymutual.com
Mark De Luke
eastern / northern NY
Phone 518.441.8071
Fax 518.393.3757
mark@securitymutual.com
Paul Ruane
northern / central NY
Fax 607.257.5230 paul@securitymutual.com
 
POLICYWRITING
Marielen Leonard
production / systems manager
Fax 607.257.5230 me@securitymutual.com
Judi Sampson
Fax 607.257.5230 judi@securitymutual.com
 
UNDERWRITING
Marcia Weaver
supervisor / personal lines
Fax 607.257.5003 marcia@securitymutual.com
Fred Gentz
supervisor / commercial lines
Fax 607.257.5003 fred@securitymutual.com
Ronnie Wade
underwriter
Fax 607.257.5002 ronnie@securitymutual.com
Robin Wilcox
underwriter
Fax 607.257.5002 robin@securitymutual.com
Marielen Leonard
underwriter
Fax 607.257.5002 me@securitymutual.com
Paul Ruane
underwriter
Fax 607.257.5002 paul@securitymutual.com