Contact Us
Security Mutual - Ithaca
PO Box 4620
Ithaca, New York 14852-4620

By Phone
607.257.5000

By Fax
refer to directory

By Email
refer to directory

Located at
2417 N. Triphammer Rd.
Ithaca, New York 14850-1013


Security Mutual - Albany
17 British American Blvd
Latham, New York 12110

By Phone
607.257.5000

By Fax
refer to directory

By Email
refer to directory

Located at
17 British American Blvd
Latham, New York 12110


OFFICERS
Delbert (Roy) L. Hall, AIAF
president
Fax 607.257.5003 dhall@securitymutual.com
Lisa M. Kanellis, PHR, SHRM-CP
secretary
Fax 607.257.5003 lkanellis@securitymutual.com
Ronald S. Wilder, CPCU, AIAF, ARe
treasurer
Fax 607.266.0635 rwilder@securitymutual.com
 
ALBANY MANAGEMENT TEAM
Tim O'Brien
branch manager
Fax 518.783.6853 tobrien@securitymutual.com
Amanda K Reisman, AINS
operations manager
Fax 518.783.6853 areisman@securitymutual.com
 
CANCELLATIONS
Department Fax 607.257.5002 cancellations@securitymutual.com
Katelyn Casey Fax 607.257.5002 kcasey@securitymutual.com
Deb Waltz Fax 607.257.5002 dwaltz@securitymutual.com
 
CLAIMS
Thomas Brace
manager
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
Donna Ingalls
supervisor
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
Elizabeth Washburn
examiner/property
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
Donna Tenkate
examiner/property
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
Jeff T Walter
examiner/property
Fax 518.783.6853 claims@securitymutual.com
Joseph Dello Stritto
liability specialist
Fax 607.257.5001 claims@securitymutual.com
 
DIRECT BILLING
Ronald S. Wilder, CPCU, AIAF, ARe
supervisor
Fax 607.266.0635 directbill@securitymutual.com
 
ENDORSEMENTS
Department Fax 607.257.5002 endorsements@securitymutual.com
Cathy Binns Fax 607.257.5002 cbinns@securitymutual.com
 
HUMAN RESOURCES
Lisa M. Kanellis, PHR, SHRM-CP Fax 607.257-5003 lkanellis@securitymutual.com
 
LICENSING
Brittany Ripley
coordinator
Fax 607.257.5003 bripley@securitymutual.com
 
MARKETING
Steven L. Crobar, CIC
director of marketing
Phone 315.380.7832
Fax 607.257.5003
scrobar@securitymutual.com
Charles Colby, CPCU
western / central NY
Phone 716.864.7171
Fax 716.684.8681
ccolby@securitymutual.com
Mark DeLuke
eastern / northern NY
Phone 518.441.8071
Fax 518.393.3757
mdeluke@securitymutual.com
Paul Ruane, CPCU, ARe
northern / central NY
Fax 607.257.5003 pruane@securitymutual.com
Courtney M. Best, AINS
brand manager
Phone 607.351.5610
cbest@securitymutual.com
 
POLICYWRITING AND SYSTEMS
Mindy Dudgeon
underwriting support supervisor
Fax 607.257.5230 mdudgeon@securitymutual.com
 
UNDERWRITING
Marcia Weaver
supervisor / personal lines
Fax 607.257.5003 mweaver@securitymutual.com
Stephen H Knodell, CPCU
director / commercial lines
Fax 607.257.5003 sknodell@securitymutual.com
Ronnie Wade, CPCU, CIC
underwriter
Fax 607.257.5002 rwade@securitymutual.com
Erica Porter
renewal underwriter
Fax 607.257.5002 eporter@securitymutual.com
Paul Ruane, CPCU, ARe
underwriter
Fax 607.257.5003 pruane@securitymutual.com
Ann June
personal umbrella underwriter
Fax 607.257.5002 ajune@securitymutual.com
Gabriella K Noob, AU
underwriting manager / Albany
Fax 518.783.6853 gnoob@securitymutual.com
Debra A Oppelt, AINS
underwriter / Albany
Fax 518.783.6853 doppelt@securitymutual.com
Wendy M Flansburg
underwriter / Albany
Fax 518.783.6853 wflansburg@securitymutual.com
 


Property and Casualty Insurance
for Home and Business
Represented by
Independent Insurance Agents
throughout
New York State