February 2024



Superior Homeowners Credit - Restriction by county



The Superior Homeowners credit is now available on homes located in Zone 1 only.

This credit is NOT available in the following zones:

Zone 2 - Albany City, Buffalo City, Niagara Falls City, Rochester City, Schenectady City, Syracuse City, Troy City, Utica City Zone 3 - Richmond County Zone 4 - Queens County Zone 5 - New York County Zone 6 - Bronx County Zone 6 - Bronx County Zone 8 - Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester Counties Zone 9 - Nassau County Zone 10 - Suffolk County

Please do not include this credit in your Standard Homeowners and ULTRA Security Homeowners quotes in the prohibited zones.

Effective date for this change:

New Business - 3/1/24

Renewal Business - 6/1/24

Please direct any questions to your Territory Manager.

Security Mutual Insurance Co. | 2417 N. Triphammer Rd. PO Box 4620 | Ithaca, NY 14852-4620 US

Unsubscribe | Update Profile | Constant Contact Data Notice



Try email marketing for free today!